Spidurmunkey


New Twilight Icons And Awesome Wallpapers!

The official Twilight movie website has put up some new Twilight Icons featuring the cast in all its glory. They also have up some sweet wallpapers with Edward, Bella, and James! They’re really neat – and Edward is already gracing my computer screen! 

Ooo they’re so cool and shmokey! Haha. Well, to check them out, CLICK HERE and then click “extras” on the left hand side. You can download these awsome desktop picutures and icons!

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I loved the movie Twilight I cant wait till new moon comes out I’m excited I’m going to see it next year on my 15th birthday hahaha it was the best movie in my whole entire lifetime.

Comment by nicole

loveing it and the website

Comment by yarty

I LOVE TWILIGHT IS THE BEST MOIVE EVER AND I CANT WAIT TO SEE IT AGIN AND I HAVE SEEN IT 5 TIMES WHW SAID THAT YOU ALWAYS GET TIERD OF A MOVIE LOL IT OS THE BEST MOVIE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comment by BELLA

I KNOW BELLA!!!!! I’VE SEEN DIS MOVIE 10 TIMES!!!!! But dats cause I have OVD(Obsessive Vampire Dissorder) and OCD(Obsessive Cullen Disorder) and OTSD(Obsessive Twilight Saga Dissorder) and OVBD(Obsessive Vampire Books Dissorder)… And if u have comment bout my obsessive-dissorders u better say it staight to me!!!!! Anyway like I said Im really obsessed….probably that MOST obsessed EVER!!!!!! and I have alot of friends dat r obsessed with my dissorders 2…. So if u need a obsessed friend E-Mail me at 9038063604@me.com, cause I could talk 24/7.8D and if u also want to tell why I’m being so fuckin idiotic please tell me….. O and by da way I LUV 2 PPL NOW!!!! ROBERT PATTISON & EDWARD CULLEN!!!! and NO they’re NOT da same ppl!!!!!!! O and I ALS can’t wait till New Moon dies out…. I’M SNEAKIN OUT OF DA HOUSE TO GO SEE IT WITH AT DA MIDNIGHT PREMIER!!!!!!!!! CAN’T WAIT!!!!!! I tink it comes out in either September or November… I’m not sure…. E-mail me if u do know….. PLEASE IM BEGGING U!!!!!

Comment by Carmen Soto




Leave a Reply

