Spidurmunkey


Adorable


So, doing my daily Twilight search, I came across this ahhhmaahhhzziing picture on Live Journal. Isn’t this the best picture you’ve ever seen? While not in costume and Bella/Edward-fied, I think they look even better! They look great, and it’s a super cute picture. I think I like the first one the best. Nice face Rob. You too Kristen. But really… nice face. Lol.Thanks ‘April’ for the picture. It is amazing and the best picture I’ve seen of them! (Her blog/live journal is here)

Just so everyone knows, these are MANIPS. MANIPS are manipulated photos, so no, they aren’t real… Unfortunately. But they are really amazing! This girl can manipulate photoshop like no other. Truly amazing… And, at first glance, looks real, doesn’t it? Fooled me for a little while. I certainly was not the only one to be fooled! The folks over at HisGoldenEyes were also fooled. They thought they were in a photo booth. Sure does look like it! 

To see the picture full size, click on it!
 

Spunk + Kristen
=
BFFs :]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

