Spidurmunkey


Peter Facinelli’s Interview on MTV

MTV’s awesome Larry Carroll has up a great interview with Peter Facinelli, Dr. Carlisle Cullen. Since the 10 year special edition release of “Can’t Hardly Wait” is being released soon, MTV asked Peter to compare the compassionate, caring, honorable Carlisle Cullen to the lovable, obnoxious teenager, Mike Dexter.

MTV: Any Mike Dexter moments where everybody turned against you?
Facinelli: I think someone might have called me a f– [like somebody did to Mike Dexter in “Can’t Hardly Wait”]. I’m looking around and screaming, “Did someone just call Carlisle a f–?”
MTV: You’re like, “Pattinson! I know it’s you!”
Facinelli: Yeah, and then Carlisle screams, “I’ll kick everyone’s ass in this room!”

Hahahahahahaha!!!! I LOVE PETER FACINELLI! At first I liked him because I kept thinking how he was perfect for Carlisle because of his debonair attitude. Like, he was Carlisle. And now, he’s just amazing. And awesome. And I love him. This interview was soo hilarious! I was laughing my butt off and my whole family was staring at me like I was crazy. But this really was so excellent, it made my day! I especially like Larry’s “Pattinson! I know it’s you!” Hahahaha!! I can’t wait to see what they have for us tomorrow, Twilight Tuesday! To read the whole interview, CLICK HERE!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

