Spidurmunkey


Taylor Lautner Spotlight

I knew Spidurmunkey was missing something! We haven’t had enough werewolves lately. Lol. Well, lucky us, MLive.com has up a featurette about Taylor Lautner, everyone’s favorite pushy wolf boy. 

When Taylor auditioned for a role in the film last November, he had never heard of the book.
“My agent said, ‘You really want this — it’s a big one.'”
He auditioned, then heard they had narrowed it down to three actors to play Jacob Black, a teen werewolf.
As days and weeks passed, “I realized how big it was,” he says. “Suddenly, it was all over the Internet. I started hearing about all the hype, all the fans. I thought, ‘Oh my goodness. If I get this, it’ll be huge.’ I realized I really want this.”

It’s a pretty great article. Has everything about him! If you are team Jacob, or team Taylor, this is a must-see! Check it OUT!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

