Spidurmunkey


Few Quick Updates

I’m about to go run some errands, but before I go let me leave you with a few awesome updates! You know how we’ve been getting like a bajillion new photos? Well, you can now see them all in one place. There is also a bunch of the behind the scenes pics I had up available here.

And, also, HAPPY HALLOWEEN! Well, almost anyways. I love the entire month of October! So, here are some aweeesome Twilight pumpkins carved by a vamptastic fan, Madison. These are pretty frikkin awesome! I wish I had these kind of carving skills. =]


 

How awesome are those?!?!?!
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

