Spidurmunkey


Twilight Listening Party @ Hot Topic

Michelle, one of the awesome staff members from Hot Topic, just emailed HisGoldenEyes to tell you guys some great news.

If Twilighters attend to the listening party Oct. 24, 2008 Friday at 7pm at a Hot Topic store, they get $5 off any purchase that night and they can also pre order the Twilight soundtrack! 🙂 Also, I will be at the Montclair Plaza, Ca location taking pictures and talking with fellow Twilighters. : )

Since I am over here in boring Maryland, I will be going to the Hot Topic at the Columbia Mall. If you are gonna be there, see you! And try to find me. I will prolly have my camera and I can take your pic and feature it! Awesome, we get to listen to the soundtrack before it’s released, and have a great time… TOGETHER!

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

