Spidurmunkey


Twilight Tuesday October 28th

Happy Twilight Tuesday everyone!!! Only a few more weeks until the premiere of Twilight! WOO! But with that vamptastic news comes some sad news… Only a few weeks of Twilight Tuesday left. Poo. On the plus side, that means that Twilight Tuesday keeps getting more and more awesome! Like this week! We have a few great video interviews with a bunch of the cast. Let me just point out three of my favorite things: 1) Rob apparently runs like a mountain goat 2) Taylor’s laugh is HILARIOUS and 3) Kellan should never try to impersonate Rob. Hahaha. Take a look for yourselves:

Ahaha. Alice’s action figure WOULD kick Barbie’s butt! Lol.

Check out the interviews here and also stop by to read the movie blog here.

PS: Guys I am SOOOO sorry that all of these updates are suuuuuper late. There are like major wind storms and I keep losing power. I am surprised I have internet. YOUR WELCOME!!! =] (And, again I am sorry for my lack of updates… Just lost power again. Good thing I have a laptop!)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

