Spidurmunkey


Jackson Rathbone 17 Questions

Remember the Kellan interview 17 questions? Well, it seems Jackson Rathbone did one too! Jackson’s answers to Seventeen’s 17 questions, and it is amazing!!

1. When was your first kiss?
When I was 13, I was dating a girl two years older than me. We were in a movie theater and got about thirty minutes into the movie (Titanic) and she made the first move. I was very shy and probably wouldn’t have ever made the first move, so, well, it rocked my world. We dated on and off for two years. I heard she recently got married, so I won’t say her name, but she still holds a special place in my heart.

Awwwe! Click HERE to read it. :]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

