Spidurmunkey


Another Rob Interview

Ummhmm. Another Rob interview. This one is from About.com. It’s a funny one.

Are you really ready for the fandom that’s going to result from this film?

Robert Pattinson: “Yeah. My brain doesn’t really accept it, so it’s fine. I can be put anywhere and it just goes completely over my head. I just don’t want to get stabbed or something. Literally, my representation asked me, ‘Do you have any problems with this? Is it going to be okay?’ I said, ‘I just don’t want to get shot or stabbed. I don’t want someone to have a needle and I’ll get AIDS afterwards.’ That’s only my real fears.”

Awe. He’s afraid. Emmett will protect you. Lawlz. Click HERE.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

