Spidurmunkey


Interview with Melissa Rosenberg

LA Times has a great interview up with Melissa Rosenberg.melissa1

Which actor came closest to the character as you envisioned while writing the script?

Billy Burke I thought was just incredible. I wasn’t sure at first, because I didn’t really have an actor in mind while I was writing Charlie, but he so beautifully embodied that relationship with Bella. He’s one that really stands out for me. I was also delighted by Jackson Rathbone, who plays Jasper. He doesn’t have a ton of dialogue or screen time, but he just pops. I don’t know what it is exactly; he’s just got this spark. And Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart were also both spot-on.

Read it all HERE.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

