Spidurmunkey


Twilight: The Lost Script

MSN has up a really funny ‘Lost Script’ of Twilight. It looks like it was approved by Summit, but I can’t be sure. :] Take a look, you really don’t want to skip this one:

twilight03_502

BELLA: I don’t understand how you can say that. I’m just a plain, awkward girl who needs to strap herself to the commode so she doesn’t fall off. Accident-prone is my middle name.

EDWARD: I will sneak into your bathroom and offer my steady, marble-like arms as your supports. No harm shall come to you, my pet.

BELLA: OK, but you have to be really quiet about it and stuff, because my dad is, like, the police chief and even though he can’t cook his own dinner, he will totally OWN your undead badonkadonk if he catches you.

EDWARD: (Laughs) Did you just see that? I sprinted to the end of these mossy rocks and back in less time than you took to say badonkadonk.

Phaha. Whaaat?! Lol. It’s pretty great. To read it, click HERE.

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

