Spidurmunkey


TONIGHT’S THE NIGHT!

So, tonight is the night we have all been waiting for! THE TWILIGHT MIDNIGHT RELEASE!!! I AM SUPER SUPER SIKED!!!! WOOOT! Sorry everyone overseas. I know how annoying it is. So for that, I deeply apologize. But maybe the wait would make it that much better? Well, I can’t wait! I may have a few drama shows over the next days and school tomorrow at 6am, but I AM SO GOING TONIGHT AT THE 12.01am SHOWING!!! See you there (at Snowden in Columbia, MD!).

new-pictures-twilight-series-2608516-800-5292EEP! I think this is my fav. picture! Lol.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

