Spidurmunkey


New Moon Release Date & Taylor News

Summit has tentatively released November 20, 2009 as the release date for New Moon. REMEMBER: this isn’t necessarily permanent. Twilight date changed and so can New Moon! They also talk about Chris Weitz being the possible director and whether or not Taylor Lautner will be recast to play Jacob. (PLEASE KEEP TAYLOR!!!)

Summit Entertainment has tentatively slated Nov. 20, 2009, as the release date for New Moon, the Twilight sequel, which means any director who signs on to replace Twilight director Catherine Hardwicke has to be in Vancouver by Dec. 15 to begin 12 weeks of preproduction before a mid-March start date.

Read the rest of the article HERE.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

OMG I LOVE THE SERISES AND WILL DIE BEFORE I SEE IT PLEASE PLEASE LET IT COME OUT SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TWILIGHT ROCKS Edward IS SO HOT!!!!!!!!!

Comment by caitlin

I can hardly wait for New Moon, If I also may agree, Robert Pattinson is outrageously gorgeous in Twilight. I just wish (I know I am not alone in this one) there was no ending to the story, as if it could go on “forever”.. *Sigh*

Comment by Stephanie

I can’t wait for New moon. I too wish twilight would never end when i saw the words The End in breaking Dawn i started crying. I love Edward and Robert Pattinson is so hot!!!!!!!!

Comment by Melody

Pls give justice to New Moon. Catherine Hardwicke was not able to show the true love of Edward and Bella in Twilight.

Comment by kassey




Leave a Reply

