Spidurmunkey


He’s a Sucker for Smart Gals

The Electric New Paper has an article about Rob, and it mentions the kinds of girls he likes. Take notes!

“I don’t really have a ‘type’, but I like smart people. You know, I really like (comedienne-actress) Tina Fey. She is, like, the sexiest woman.”

He also admitted having crushes on actresses Patricia Arquette and Elisabeth Shue at one point. Looks like he does have a ‘type’ – older women. The brown-haired actor with piercing blue-grey eyes added: ‘I never really considered myself attractive, really. I was always kind of gangly in school.’

Oh pooh. Read the rest of the article HERE.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

