Spidurmunkey


Taylor on Access Hollywood
Access hollywood recently caught up with Taylor to double confirm him as Jacob in New Moon. We also get a litle look at Taylors new body. And wow. Just… wow. Maybe I’m team Jacob after all… xD

The phrase “Don’t mess with the pack” pops into my head…
EEp. Fun fact: Taylor is MY AGE!!!! >.<
I. Cant. Wait. Until. New Moon!!!!

EDIT:

I uploaded these three stills from the video since a lot of people are having difficulty viewing it. Sorry bout that guys! Check them out, and try not to drool too much! >.<

12

Goodness. Way to go Taylor!!!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

OMG. His abs.. omg, that is like .. WOW. (:
I think I might be a semi-Team Jacober :0

Comment by Anonymous

AAAAAAAAAAAA
WHYY I CAN’T SEE THE PICTURE!! T,..,T

Comment by Anonymous




Leave a Reply

