Spidurmunkey


Taylor Lautner Bulks Up

OMG! has a new article about Taylor’s weight, and muscle, gain for the part of Jacob. As you can see in the before and after photo, there is a HUGE difference. Jacob is ready for New Moon!

“I’ve been working hard for eight or nine months, and I’ve put on about 26 pounds of muscle,” he told Usmagazine.com Saturday at the Access Hollywood “Stuff You Must” Gift Lounge in West Hollywood.
“I’m literally in the gym every single day for at least two hours a day,” added the actor, 16.
“It’s hard work,” he told Us. “My motivation is basically my passion for the character of Jacob and the series. I want the fans to be proud of the movie, so I have to live up to Jacob.”

I am so glad we get to keep Taylor! He really is a great Jacob… Plus you can tell he is really, really passionate about Jacob. And isn’t that what we all want? Of course it is! :] Read the whole article HERE.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

are there going to be movies to all the books

Comment by jasmine




Leave a Reply

