Spidurmunkey


My Park Magazine Interviews Rob!

My Park Magazine has a bunch of small interviews up where they talk to Rob about a bunch of things including his biggest fear and why he is not likely to date a fan. Sorry, girls. :]

zrobert2

He explains: “It’s strange, because I don’t see myself as a star, not for a second. I have a specific idea of the career I want to have and I promised myself that I will not take part in a movie, without interests, only for the money.

Read the whole interview by clicking HERE, HERE, and HERE!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

