Spidurmunkey


Book Recommendation

Stephenie’s site has been updated with another book recommendation. It’s called The Girl Who Could Fly by VictoriaForester.

Just another quick book recommendation: The Girl Who Could Fly by Victoria Forester. It’s the oddest/sweetest mix of Little House on the Prairie and X-Men. I was smiling the whole time (except for the part where I cried). I gave it to my mom, and I’m reading it to my kids—it’s absolutely multi-generational. Prepare to have your heart warmed.

–Steph

Read her original post HERE. You can preorder the book HERE.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

