Spidurmunkey


Taylor Wants A GirlFriend

Gossip Teen recently interviewed Taylor Lautner and he talked about something that everyone has been wondering: DOES HE WANT A GIRLFRIEND?

Super cute and how Taylor Lautner, who has been way too busy working out to play the teenage werewolf in Twilight sequel, “New Moon”, confessed he is single and looking for the perfect girlfriend.

Taylor says: “I look for someone honest, loyal and someone who can be a dork. I don’t want anybody too uptight and trying to impress me. If they’re just a dork and really outgoing and fun, then that works for me.”

Any dorks out there want to apply??

Taylor!! IM A DORK!!! Although, I am sure anyone who isn’t a dork will surely turn if given the chance to be with Taylor! Source.

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

that is so sweet Taylor. I think your lmao video on youtube is soooo funny. I tried to do what u did but my friends didn’t laugh at me. they laughed at ur video nd then i tried it one more time and they laughed thnks for bein a dork taylor dnt ever change the dork inside of u.

i think jacob should get bella instead od edward. Bella wants Edward but needs Jcob. 🙂

Comment by Anonymous

I LOVE TAYLOR!!!!!!!!!!! lol. =) Twilight Roxz 🙂 Yay. I cant wait tfor new moon to come out, Lol… Whooo hooo, Btw, Taylor was good for the part of Jacob, Its a good thing they picked him – Who else was hot enough to play the role??! lol =)

Comment by Gracie

I love Twilight Im a Twilight FREAK, lol, My friends say so anyway, Gracie Is one of my BFF’s btw. =) I love Taylor and Rob I think they are both hot. lol =) I cant wait for New Moon to come out eiter, I have finshed all of the books (as well has Gracie.) 🙂 I love Twilight!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂 Good luck with New Moon, Taylor!!!! ❤ ♥♥♥

Comment by Alexus

IM A TOTAL DORK< HE needs me! haha I luv luv luv him. 😀 he’s so adorable. watch out ladies, he’s so mine! hahaha :p

Comment by adorability

Taylor I am a total dork ask any of my friends I LOVE YOU!

Comment by McKenna Beach

hey ima dork too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!and we also have the same bday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!2/11

Comment by Anonymous

Taylor would love me.
im such a dork:]
i love you taylor.

Comment by melissa




Leave a Reply

