The Books

Stephenie Meyer‘s Twilight Saga consists of three enticing books: Twilight, New Moon, and Eclipse. Come August 2nd, 2008, the fourth and final book of the Saga will come out: Eclipse (stay tuned for more updates and information).

*FUN FACT*    Guess why Stephenie Meyer chose August 2nd as the release date of Breaking Dawn? August 1st is a new moon on the solar calendar. At twilight, there will be a solar eclipse. This makes the following morning breaking dawn. :O

More Info:


 New Moon


 Breaking Dawn


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: